sexta-feira, 30 de janeiro de 2009

Nina Simone

Nina Simone - The Collection (BMG) 1991


1. My Way

2. The House Of The Rising Sun

3. Save Me

4. He Comes The Sun

5. I Loves You, Porgy

6. I Wish I Knew (How It Would Feel To Be Free)

7. Gin House Blues

8. Seems I´m Never Tired Lovin´You

9. My Sweet Lord

10. The Times They Are A-Changin´

11. I Want A Little Sugar In My Bowl

12. Mr. Bojangles

13. I Shall Be Released

14. Ain´t Got No (I Got Life)

15. To Love Somebody

16. Angel Of The Morning

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário