quarta-feira, 4 de março de 2009

Buddy Guy

Buddy Guy - Can't Quit The Blues - 2006

Buddy Guy (Guitar);
Eric Clapton, Jonny Lang, Otis Rush, Phil Guy, B.B. King, Lefty Bates (Guitar);
Junior Wells (Harmonica);
Jerrett Gibson, Bob Neely (Tenor Saxophone);
Donald Hankins (Baritone Saxophone);
Dr. John, Pinetop Perkins (Piano);
Jack Meyers, Terry Taylor (Bass Guitar);
Clifton James, Dallas Taylor, Fred Below, Jim Keltner, Odie Payne (Drums).

01. The Way You Been Treating Me
02. Sit And Cry (The Blues)
03. This Is The End
04. Untitled Instrumental
05. First Time I Met The Blues
06. Ten Years Ago
07. Let Me Love You Baby
08. Stone Crazy
09. When My Left Eye Jumps
10. Hoodoo Man Blues
11. In The Wee Hours
12. I Can't Quit The Blues
13. One Room Country Shack
14. T-Bone Shuffle
15. When You See The Tears From My Eyes
16. I Smell A Rat
17. She Suits Me To A T
18. DJ Play My Blues
01. Damn Right, I've Got The Blues
02. Mustang Sally
03. Five Long Years
04. Mary Ann
05. She's Nineteen Years Old
06. Miss Ida B
07. Feels Like Rain
08. 7-11
09. I Smell Trouble
10. Someone Else Is Steppin' In
11. My Time After Awhile
12. Your Mind Is On Vacation
13. Midnight Train
14. Totally Out Of Control
01. Nobody Understands Me But My Guitar
02. Baby Plaese Don't Leave Me
03. Done Got Old
04. Honey Bee
05. Tramp
06. Crawlin' Kingsnake
07. Moanin' And Groanin'
08. Bad Life Blues
09. I Can't Be Satisfied
10. First Time I Met The Blues
11. I'd Rather Be Blind, Crippled & Crazy
12. Somebody Sleeping In My Bed
13. I Miss You
14. Cut You Loose
15. The Price You Gotta Pay

Download Disc 1 Disc 2 Disc 3

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário