terça-feira, 14 de setembro de 2010

Roger Waters

Roger Waters - Video Anthology

1. The Pros And Cons Of Hitch Hiking
2. Sexual Revolution
3. Every Stranger's Eyes
4. Radio Waves
5. Sunset Strip
6. The Fish Report With A Beat
7. Four Minutes
8. The Tide Is Turning
9. Another Brick In The Wall (Part II)
10. What God Wants (Part I)
11. Three Wishes
12. Lost Boys Calling
13. Brain Damage


Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário